Contact Us

Church Office: 908-658-3346


Mailing address:
The Presbyterian Church at Pluckemin
279 Rt. 202-206

PO Box #402
Pluckemin, NJ 07978


Rev. Ian Rankine - Pastor

Email: pastor@ppch.org

Phone: 908-658-3346 ext. 102


Julie Mistove - Administrative Assistant

Email: office@ppch.org

Phone: 908-658-3346 ext. 101


Chris Staffin - Director of Child and Family Ministries

Email: chris@ppch.org  


Karl Geiger - Director of Music Ministry

Email: karl@ppch.org

Phone: 908-658-3346 ext. 104


Laura Simone - Director of Communications

Email laura@ppch.org


Marcia McBurney- Director of Carillons Handbell Choir

Email: marcia@ppch.org

Phone: 732-537-1569